Decadent Bathtubs

 

I was in New York a few weeks ago and scored some press passes to the Architectural Digest Home Design Show. Nice!  As I strolled through with my lovely traveling companion/assistant I felt myself drawn to the luxe items – big surprise.  There were some amazing kitchens but some even more amazing bathtubs.  I consider myself a shower guy but I have been known to avail myself to the hot tub lifestyle.

I wandered into the Diamond Spa booth, a Colorado based outfit that does spas, swimming pools, water features, cold plunge pools and bathtubs, custom fabricated out of stainless steel, bronze and copper.  I had many questions, the first of which was all about heat transference.  Here’s the lowdown from Diamond Spa’s FAQ’s   

 

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Decadent Bathtubs”

  1. nando pacheco Says:

    nando pacheco…

    […]Decadent Bathtubs « Design POV[…]…

Leave a comment